Latest Products https://www.pushticareexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 04:02:22 +0530 en-us https://www.pushticareexim.co.in Anti Cancer Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-cancer-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-cancer-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Diabetic Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-diabetic-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-diabetic-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti HIV Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-hiv-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/anti-hiv-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asthma Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/asthma-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/asthma-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiology Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cardiology-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cardiology-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Erectile Dysfunction Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/erectile-dysfunction-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynecology Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/gynecology-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/gynecology-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hepatitis Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/hepatitis-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/hepatitis-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nephrology Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/nephrology-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/nephrology-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/ophthalmic-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/ophthalmic-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Medicines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/skin-medicines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/skin-medicines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contrast Media Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/contrast-media-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/contrast-media-injection.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Vaccines https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/pharmaceutical-vaccines.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/pharmaceutical-vaccines.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alimta Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/alimta-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/alimta-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eprex Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/eprex-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/eprex-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxalitin Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/oxalitin-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/oxalitin-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imatib Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/imatib-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/imatib-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iressa Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/iressa-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/iressa-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Posid 50 Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/posid-50-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/posid-50-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glyciphage Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/glyciphage-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/glyciphage-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Degludec Insulin Pen https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/degludec-insulin-pen.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/degludec-insulin-pen.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixtard 30 Penfill https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/mixtard-30-penfill.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/mixtard-30-penfill.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dinex EC 250 Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/dinex-ec-250-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/dinex-ec-250-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indivan 400 Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/indivan-400-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/indivan-400-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivir-150 Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/lamivir-150-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/lamivir-150-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tenvir-EM Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/tenvir-em-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/tenvir-em-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triomune 30 Tabelets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/triomune-30-tabelets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/triomune-30-tabelets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atavir 300 Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/atavir-300-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/atavir-300-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerocort Forte Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/aerocort-forte-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/aerocort-forte-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levolin Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/levolin-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/levolin-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiova Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/tiova-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/tiova-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allegra Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/allegra-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/allegra-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moenlev Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/moenlev-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/moenlev-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combivent Inhaler https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/combivent-inhaler.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/combivent-inhaler.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duonase Nasal Spray https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/duonase-nasal-spray.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/duonase-nasal-spray.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flixonase Nasal Spray https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/flixonase-nasal-spray.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/flixonase-nasal-spray.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ipravent Inhaler https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/ipravent-inhaler.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/ipravent-inhaler.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Minirin Nasal Spray https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/minirin-nasal-spray.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/minirin-nasal-spray.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zerostat VT Spacer Inhaler https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/zerostat-vt-spacer-inhaler.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/zerostat-vt-spacer-inhaler.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seretide Accuhaler Powder https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/seretide-accuhaler-powder.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/seretide-accuhaler-powder.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clopid ASP 150 Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/clopid-asp-150-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/clopid-asp-150-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xarelto Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/xarelto-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/xarelto-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elaxim 40 Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/elaxim-40-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/elaxim-40-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiacscan 320 Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cardiacscan-320-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cardiacscan-320-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nioscan 350 Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/nioscan-350-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/nioscan-350-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optiscan 300 Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/optiscan-300-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/optiscan-300-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cialis Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cialis-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cialis-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levitra Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/levitra-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/levitra-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viagra Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/viagra-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/viagra-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filagra Oral Jelly https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/filagra-oral-jelly.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/filagra-oral-jelly.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kamagra Oral Jelly https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/kamagra-oral-jelly.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zhewitra Oral Jelly https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/zhewitra-oral-jelly.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/zhewitra-oral-jelly.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcotril Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/calcotril-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/calcotril-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sovifal-XT Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/sovifal-xt-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/sovifal-xt-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luprodex Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/luprodex-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/luprodex-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamivir HBV Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/lamivir-hbv-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/lamivir-hbv-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metadoxil Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/metadoxil-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/metadoxil-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shanferon Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/shanferon-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/shanferon-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calceta-667 Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/calceta-667-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/calceta-667-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Siromus Tablets https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/siromus-tablets.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/siromus-tablets.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trinorm Capsules https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/trinorm-capsules.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/trinorm-capsules.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cortizone-10 Ointment https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cortizone-10-ointment.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cortizone-10-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desitin Ointment https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/desitin-ointment.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/desitin-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neosporin Ointment https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/neosporin-ointment.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/neosporin-ointment.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refesh Tear Eye Drops https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/refesh-tear-eye-drops.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/refesh-tear-eye-drops.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refresh Celluvis Eye Drops https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/refresh-celluvis-eye-drops.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/refresh-celluvis-eye-drops.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xalatan Eye Drops https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/xalatan-eye-drops.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/xalatan-eye-drops.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abhyarab Vaccine https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/abhyarab-vaccine.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/abhyarab-vaccine.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thymogam Vaccine https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/thymogam-vaccine.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/thymogam-vaccine.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Typhim Vaccine https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/typhim-vaccine.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/typhim-vaccine.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Botox Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/botox-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/botox-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cindella Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cindella-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cindella-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relumins Injection https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/relumins-injection.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/relumins-injection.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aziderm Cream https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/aziderm-cream.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/aziderm-cream.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triglow Cream https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/triglow-cream.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/triglow-cream.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cetaphil Lotion https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cetaphil-lotion.htm https://www.pushticareexim.co.in/cetaphil-lotion.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530